restmouse.blogg.se

James charles palette
James charles palette












  1. #James charles palette code#
  2. #James charles palette free#

Honestly, I was a bit disappointed in the formula of the shadows, I mean, they are pigmented, they appear the same on the eyes as on the pan, blend nicely but some shades need a lot of building up and are hard to blend, hard to work with. In general, I love the packaging, the palette also comes in a beautiful white box with the photo of James Charles on it, the famous photo of James Charles, I love it! I actually find this paper a bit impractical cause you could easily lose it.

james charles palette

I didn’t show that in the photos but the palette comes with a transparent paper with the shades on it, to protect the shadows. I also love the color selection, I mean you don’t need any other palette, this palette HAS EVERYTHING, it has all of the shades that you need to create thousand of totally different looks and even though, there’s a big variety, the colors seem so coherent and they seem to go so well with each other, if you see what I mean. I also love how the shades are placed, neutrals on the top, colourful on the bottom, main, important shades in the middle. The palette looks like a macbook I swear and it’s actually really big, it didn’t fit in any of my makeup bags which is not ideal for traveling but I would still take it with me because of the diversity of shades.

#James charles palette free#

This palette is of course cruelty free and you can get yours from Ulta or Morphe Packaging + Shade Selection 4.5/5įor a morphe palette, the packaging is absolutely gorgeous, it’s sleek and super chic yet very simple, I love the shinny black writing on top of the matte black. Row 5: Social Blade (matte lime green), Daddy (matte forest green), Cape Cod (metallic sea foam blue), Cola (matte royal blue), A Cappella (metallic navy blue), Escape (matte plum purple), Single (matte orchid purple), Skip (matte neon pink).Row 4: Bee (matte bright yellow), Guac (metallic avocado green), Hello (shimmer blue ice), Playground (matte neon blue), Brother (matte true blue), Artistry (metallic amethyst purple), Love That (matte magenta), Pinkity Drinkity (matte baby pink).

#James charles palette code#

Row 3: Flashback (matte true white), Face (shimmer champagne highlight), Tune (matte light peach), Code James (matte sunset orange), 10% Off (matte burnt orange), No Beans (matte warm brown), Spooky (matte true black).

james charles palette

  • Row 2: Punch Me (matte latte), Sister (shimmer rose gold), Mary (matte dusty rose), Literally (shimmer flamingo pink), You’re Kidding (matte red), Shook (metallic cranberry), Boutique (matte maroon), Benny (matte black coffee).
  • Row 1: Canvas (matte cream), Ringlight (shimmer pearl), So Good (metallic true gold), 518 (matte neon orange), Rusted (matte chili orange), Halloween (metallic copper), Wig (metallic warm brass), Tea (matte dark taupe).
  • Here’s a list of all the shades in this palette with the description: This palette contains 75.7g of product, it has 32 normal sized eyeshadows and 7 big-sized eyeshadows. This palette retails for 39$ and contains 39 shades going from warm neutrals to very colorful shades such as blues, greens, purples and pinks.

    james charles palette

    If you are interested to know my honest opinion on this palette and whether it is worth buying then keep on reading and don’t forget to check my previous post: Coffee With Joy! – Starting my own Youtube Channel? I’ve wanted this palette since James Charles revealed it, I mean it is absolutely gorgeous, I had to have it and i am so happy I did! Anyways, today, I am sharing with you my honest review on the Artsitry palette by James Charles x Morphe. I am finally back in Montréal, back to my routine and I am actually still jet lagged, I get super tired at like 6pm so I sleep SUPER early and I end up waking up at like 4am.














    James charles palette